Current Board of Directors

Tabernash Meadows Water and Sanitation District has a five-member Board of Directors who are your neighbors.  The current Board of Directors are:

Ethan Foster, Secretary, Term expires May 2023

Bill Anderson, President, Term Expires May 2023

James Drewett, Treasurer, Term Expires May 2023

Richard Tarde, Member at Large, Term Expires May 2025

Dave Peters,  Member at Large, Appointed 12-13-22, Term Expires May 2025